Board of Officers & Directors


board

Officers/Directors

President – Sylvia Fung Chin, Esq., schin@whitecase.com
Vice President – Vincent Chang, Esq., vchang@wmd-law.com
Secretary – Naephil Kwun, Esq.  Naf.Kwun@aabany.org
Treasurer – Yahn-Rurng Emily Chu, Esq., emily.chu@gmail.com

Directors

Alec Y. Chang, Esq. – alec.yc.chang@gmail.com
Francis H. Chin, Esq. – franchin@gmail.com
Rockwell J. Chin, Esq., chinrocky@gmail.com
Huhnsik Chung, Esq., Huhnsik.chung@bakermckenzie.com
Mike F. Huang, Esq., mhuang@bsfllp.com
Vincent T. Hull, Esq., vincent.hull@gmail.com
Richard Koo, Esq., rkoo.law@gmail.com
Linda Lin, Esq., lindaslin@gmail.com
Paul D. Nguyen, Esq., pnguyen43@gmail.com
Kenneth K. Yoon, Esq., kyoon@foxlex.com